Our Staff

Dr Thomas GillThomas J. Gill, MD

Director, Boston Sports Medicine and Research Institute

Associate Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery

Harvard Medical School


 

Brian Petrone, Physicians AssistantBrian Petrone, PA

Physicians Assistant

bpetrone@partners.org

 

 

 

Sheryl Hassett, Registered NurseSheryl Hassett, RN

Registered Nurse

SHASSETT@partners.org

 

 

Nichole Chea, Administrative AssistantNicole Chea

Administrative Assistant/Medical Assistant

nchea@partners.org



 

Nichole Chea, Administrative Assistant

Steve Wright

Medical Assistant

swright@nebh.org

 

 

 

Nichole Chea, Administrative Assistant

Amanda Bates

Surgical Coordinator

abates@nebh.org

 

 

 

Kasia Sierra

Administrative Assistant

ksierra@nebh.org

 

 

 

Thomas J. Gill, III, MD

Director of Research

tjgill3@partners.org